CONTACT US

Come Visit Us

Woodtech welcomes clients to take a
tour of the plant and headquarters.
info@woodtechgreen.com

WOODTECH CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

4611 Malat Street   Phone: 510.534.4930
Oakland, CA 94601   Fax: 510.534.6389
info@woodtechgreen.com

Choose a state to locate a Woodtech representative near you.

SAN FRANCISCO

Linked

Jason Pizziferro

jason@linkedreps.com

650.222.5897

SAN JOSE

Linked

Tasha Baza

tasha@linkedreps.com

408.799.2659

SOUTH BAY, PENINSULA

Linked

Brent Woodfil

brent@linkedreps.com

650.274.5350

SOUTH BAY, EAST BAY, NORTH BAY

Linked

Rob Jones

rob@linkedreps.com

925.786.0178

SACRAMENTO, FRESNO, RENO, REDDING

Linked

Gary Hurd

gary@linkedreps.com

916.343.2020

Katie Kramer

Katie@linkedreps.com

503.956.9055

Joe Nuñez

Joe@linkedreps.com

408.427.1608

SOUTHERN CA

SoCal Contract Furnishings Group

Tom Piersma

tompiersma1@verizon.net

805.551.1900

ORANGE COUNTY AND SAN DIEGO, CA

Stuff Furniture

sbraytonstuff@cs.com

949.718.0780

NEVADA

Linked

Gary Hurd

gary@linkedreps.com

916.343.2020

MARYLAND, VIRGINIA, WEST VIRGINIA, WASHINGTON DC, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Fine Lines DC

cathy@finelinesDC.com

703.405.4230

DELAWARE

George Runckel

george@woodtechonline.com

FLORIDA, BAHAMAS

George Runckel

george@woodtechonline.com

ALABAMA, GEORGIA, PANHANDLE OF FLORIDA

Midsouth Associates

www.midsouthassoc.com

al@midsouthassoc.com

770.986.9988

MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE

Abstein & Associates

bill@absteinasscoates.com

662.871.4175

HAWAII

Tom Piersma

tompiersma1@verizon.net

805.551.1900

ARIZONA, NEW MEXICO, EL PASO TX

Salem Associates

tomsalem@qwest.net

602.765.1417

ARKANSAS, OKLAHOMA, NORTHERN TEXAS

Pamela Keller and Associates

pamelakellerasso@aol.com

214.747.7160

NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA

Carolina Design Resource

Warren Verdin, IIDA

864.979.7108

carolinadesignresource@aol.com

LOUISIANA, SOUTHERN TEXAS

Laurie Scott & Company

laurie@lauriescottcompany.com

832.746.1669

MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA

Jill Zitzer

jill.zitzer@gmail.com

651.216.1233

KANSAS, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA

Steve Maturo & Associates

Steve.Maturo@maturo.com

816.531.7661

IOWA

Steve Maturo & Associates

Peggy.Hopkins@maturo.com

913.481.7070

MICHIGAN,OHIO

Bodkins & Associates

Bodkinsassociates.com

616.949.8845

INDIANA, KENTUCKY

Bodkins & Associates

Noel Bodkins

Noel@bodkinsassociates.com

616.949.8845

ILLINOIS

Sickler, Inc.

Sicklerorg.com

312.661.1820 x105

WISCONSIN

Sickler, Inc.

Sicklerorg.com

312.661.1820 x101

COLORADO, UTAH, WYOMING

Hunter Oxford & Associates

hunteraoxford@gmail.com

720.442.2866

PENNSYLVANIA

Fine Lines DC

cathy@finelinesDC.com

703.405.4230

George Runckel

george@woodtechonline.com

NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK

RB & CO

Rebecca Shapiro

rbandco@me.com

914.494.7494

CONNECTICUT

RMENTA, Inc.

Rita Menta

rita@rmenta.com

rmenta.com

860.539.2544

MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT

Deb Evans

deb@debevansassociates.com

781.376.2042

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Brian Cook

infocuscorp@shaw.ca

604.684.7462

Request a quote on a current project.

 
REP RESOURCES | SIGN IN
EMPLOYMENT | Woodtech copyright 2017